Lupe Fiasco

"Son Of a Pimp, Pt. 2 [Tracklist + Album Art]"


1. Liberty Forever Intro
2. Son of A Pimp ft. CMT
3. Not In Love Anymore ft. Netta B
4. Pretty Girls ft. Raekwon, G-Eazy, Carl Thomas
5. Up Until Then ft. Boosie Badazz & Iamsu!
6. Survive ft. Kendrick Lamar, Crooked I, Kobe Honeycutt
7. All Around the World ft. Keyshia Cole & Silk-E
8. What Yo Hood Like ft. Jadakiss
9. Backseat ft Tech N9ne, B.o.B
10. Finna Do ft. Iamsu! & Idaho J Doe
11. Black Hollywood ft. Too $hort, Snoop Dogg, Bobby V - This song is shelled, needs to be transcribed
12. Still Feelin It
13. IDKW2D ft. 2 Chainz
14. Memory Lane ft. Dyson
15. On All Mommaz ft. Keak Da Sneak, E-40
16. The Chill ft. Currensy Spitta & ScHoolboy Q
17. Yes Indeed ft. Fashawn, Lupe Fiasco
18. Commin Down ft. Bun B., Slim Thug, Paul Wall, Z-Ro
19. Disrespectful ft. Too $hort, Devin The Dude, Erk Tha j*rk
20. Brother to Brother
21. Written in Blood ft. J. Stalin & the Jacka

Album Artwork:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Copyright © 2018 Bee Lyrics.Net