Bobby Brackins

"Aquarius [Tracklist + Album Cover]"


1. Aquarius
2. Bet feat. Devonté Hynes
3. Cold Sweat
4. Nightfall (Interlude)
5. 2 On feat. ScHoolboy Q
6. How Many Times feat. Future
7. What Is There to Lose (Interlude)
8. Pretend feat. A$AP Rocky
9. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side of the Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Deep In the Night (Interlude)
16. Bated Breath
17. Wildfire
18. The Storm (Outro)

Best Buy Exclusive Edition:
19. Watch Me Work

Japanese Album Edition:
20. Vulnerable feat. Travis Scott

Standard Edition:

Best Buy Exclusive Edition:

Japanese Album Edition:


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Copyright © 2018 Bee Lyrics.Net